Who am I?

Hello. My name is Leonidas Lundell, but people usually end up calling me Leo. I work at the Karolinska Institutet (its actually supposed to be called that in English), where I study type 2 diabetes, and things (remotely) related to that disease.

Why do I want to commit myself to write something, occasionally, on my free time? Well I have always thought about doing something like this, but I have never gotten around to do it. I think that putting my thoughts down on paper (or rather patterns of electrons) would be a good way to organize them. Doing it publicly will not only motivate me to do so regularly, but also better. So now is as good as a time as ever.

What will I write about? Science, my thoughts, and cats. Because the internet (and I) like cats and science.

One thought on “Who am I?

Leave a Reply

